And the winner of the Harvey Award for Best Syndicated Strip is… NOT Frank Cho! The Harvey folks have posted a complete list of nominees and winners in all categories–winners include Alan Moore (Best Writer), Chris Ware (Special Award for Exellence in Presentation AND Best Continuing or Limited Series) and Will Eisner (Best Graphic Album of Original Work). Saaaaalute!

This entry was posted in comics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *